Eagles Autism Foundation 2020 Impact Report

EAGLES AUTISM FOUNDATION PEER REVIEW PANEL OF EXPERTS 2020 Lead Scientific Advisor Dr. Emanuel DiCicco-Bloom Eagles Autism Foundation Scientific Advisory, Chair of Review Panel Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical Center Professor, Department of Neuroscience and Cell Biology, Chair Dr. Heather Cody Hazlett University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Assistant Professor Psychiatry & Psychology; Carolina Institute for Developmental Disabilities Dr. Damon Page The Scripps Research Institute Associate Professor, Department of Neuroscience

Dr. Celine Saulnier Neurodevelopmental Assessment and Consulting Services Founder; Clinician-Scientist Dr. Jonathan Sebat UC San Diego Chief, Beyster Center for Molecular Genomics of Neuropsychiatric Diseases; Professor of Psychiatry and Cellular and Molecular Medicine Dr. Volney Sheen Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical Faculty Physicians Associate Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School Director of Epilepsy, Beth Israel Deaconess Needham Campus

Dr. Susan Hyman University of Rochester Medical Center Professor, Department of Pediatrics; American Board of Pediatrics Dr. Chiara Manzini Child Health Institute of New Jersey; Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School Associate Professor of the Department of Neuroscience and Cell Biology Dr. Kimberley McAllister University of California, Davis Director, Center for Neuroscience; Professor Center for Neuroscience; Department of Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior, College of Biological Sciences Department of MIND Institute Department of Neurology, School of Medicine Dr. Eric Morrow Brown University Mencoff Family Professorship, Associate Professor of Neuroscience; Psychiatry and Human Behavior

of the NIH Developmental Brain Disorders study section, member of the Society for Neuroscience Audit Committee, serves on Autism Science Foundation and the American Brain Coalition panels

Dr. Anita Bhattacharyya University of Wisconsin-Madison

Assistant Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology; Co-Core Director, IDD Models; Sub-Core Director, hPSC Services; Principal investigator at the Waisman Center Dr. Eric Butter Ohio State University College of Medicine; Nationwide Children’s Hospital Child Development Center Chief of the Division of Psychology in the Department of Pediatrics, Chief of the Section of Psychology, Founding faculty member at Nationwide Children’s Child Development Center Dr. Adriana Di Martino Child Mind Institute Research Director, Autism Center; Dr. John and Consuela Phelan Scholar; Senior Research Scientist Dr. Damien Fair University of Minnesota Professor, Institute of Child Development; Professor, Department of Pediatrics, University of Minnesota Medical School; Redleaf Endowed Director, Masonic Institute for the Developing Brain

Dr. Qian-Quan Sun University of Wyoming

Professor, Department of Zoology and Physiology, Director, Wyoming Sensory Biology Center of Biomedical Research Excellence Dr. Sara Jane Webb Seattle Children’s Research Institute; University of Washington Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Research Affiliate; Center on Child Health Behavior, and Development

Dr. Stewart Mostofsky Kennedy Krieger Institute

Director, Center for Neurodevelopmental and Imaging Research; Professor of Neurology at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine; Medical Director of the Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD) at Kennedy Krieger Institute


eag lesaut i smfoundat ion .org

2020 Eag les Aut i sm Foundat ion


Powered by